Score/Clock/Shot Schedule, U16A, 2016-2017 (Mitchell Ringette)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintScore/Clock/Shot Schedule

Game Date

Location

Clock

Score

Shot Clock

Sat Oct 15 1:45 p.m.

Mitchell

Anstett

Bjelan

Brine

Sun Oct 16 12:30 p.m.

Monkton

Gras

Harmer

Mitchell

Sat Oct 22 12:00 p.m.

Mitchell

O'Rourke

Ruby

Smith/Mueller

Sun Nov 6 2:40 p.m.

Mitchell

VanBakel

Anstett

Bjelan

Sat Nov 26 5:30 p.m.

Mitchell

Brine

Gras

Harmer

Sun Nov 27 12:30 p.m.

Monkton

Mitchell

O'Rourke

Ruby

Sun Jan 8 12:30 p.m.

Monkton

Smith/Mueller

VanBakel

Anstett

Sun Jan 22 12:30 p.m.

Monkton

Bjelan

Brine

Gras

Sat Feb 11 12:00 p.m.

Monkton

Harmer

Mitchell

Smith/Mueller

Sat Feb 18 1:45 p.m.

Mitchell

Ruby

O'Rourke

VanBakel

 

View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mitchell Ringette on Twitter
- and -
Visit Mitchell Ringette on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from mitchellringette.com on Friday, February 28, 2020 at 12:17 PM