Executives


Erica Vosper

President

presidentmitchellringette@gmail.com


Chris Dowson

Vice President/WRRL Rep/Equipment


Wayne Regele

Past President

wregele@hdc.on.ca


Lindsay Bambrough

Webmaster/Ringette Marketing

bambrough@hotmail.com


Laura Neubrand

Secretary

laura@hoegys.com


Lisa Helmuth

Tresurer

lisa.helmuth@ed.amdsb.ca


Karen Shuker

Fundraising Chair/Referee-in-Chief/Ref Scheduler/Co Chair Tournament

shukers@quadro.net


Jessica Ward

Coaching Chair/WORL/GLRL Rep

wardy-44@hotmail.com


Tracy Nugent

Ice Scheduler/Webmaster

tandanugent@ezlink.ca


Sam Watt

Registrar/Bond

samantha.watt@icloud.com


Chrissy Mueller

Disciplinary Committee Chair/Co Chair Tournament


Melissa Snyders

Police Checks

melissasnyders@live.com


Janelle Schoonderwoerd

Youth Development


Lindsey Vivian

Parent Rep Liaison

lindseyvivian3@gmail.com


Justine Nater

Director


Cheri Bell

Director


Shannon Cook

Director


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information