Executives


Chris Dowson

President

presidentmitchellringette@gmail.com


Lisa Helmuth

Tresurer

mitchellringettetreasurer@gmail.com


Shannon Cook

Registrar

mitchellringetteregistrar@gmail.com


Laura Neubrand

Secretary

laura@hoegys.com


Tracy Nugent

Ice Scheduler/Webmaster

tandanugent@ezlink.ca


Jessica Ward

Coaching Chair/WORL/GLRL Rep

wardy-44@hotmail.com


Karen Shuker

Fundraising Chair/Referee-in-Chief/Ref Scheduler/Co Chair Tournament

shukers@quadro.net


Melissa Snyders

Police Checks

melissasnyders@live.com


Chrissy Mueller

Disciplinary Committee Chair/Co Chair Tournament

chrissy_76@hotmail.com


Wayne Regele

Past President

wregele@hdc.on.ca


Chris Dowson

WRRL Rep/Equipment


Lindsay Bambrough

Webmaster/Ringette Marketing

bambrough@hotmail.com


Lindsey Vivian

Parent Rep Liaison

lindseyvivian3@gmail.com


Janelle Schoonderwoerd

Youth Development

jverhoev9@gmail.com


Cheri Bell

Covid Safety Leader

cheribell2356@gmail.com


Justine Nater

Social Media


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information